When Dreams Come True by Sarah Nutbrown

Name: Maddy
Age: 6
My dreams: Wen I grow up, I went to be a supperhero. I will wer a supperhero costum with blue and yellow strips and I will help peepl wen they need me. Evryboddy will now how to call me for help and wen they call I will go to them in my speshal supperhero car. It will go really fast and have supperhero powers to help peepl. If sumone gets in trubble and herts themself I will go ther really fast and make shore that they get to hospital wer the doctor can make them better. I will be called Suppermaddy.

Name: Maddy
Age: 26
Occupation: Paramedic

Twitter

 

Leave a Reply

